Gizza fall collection.

After some month, I’m coming back. I apologize for this empty blog but I needed this Rl summer🙂

Gizza fall
Gizza fall collection.

Here are some of the latest creations of my Dear friend Giz.

Left:   Gizza  La-Di-da

A wonderfull casual set (coming with boots) . To be worn on each occasion.

Skin: Glam Affair Jadis 2 ( new)

Hair:  (epoque hair) Guardian I

Earings:  [MANDALA]KABUKI EARRINGs/NARA BROWN

Middle:  Gizza Showy Chic

I like the faculty that Giz have to mix avant garde and classy/chic style.

Skin:  Glam Affair Jadis 2

Hair:  Vanity Hair:Serenity ALF (new)

Right:  Gizza Fusion Chic

This is agreat  colorfull style for the fall season. I feel like in sunny days when I wear it.

Skin: Glam Affair Jadis 2

Hair:  booN DPY537 hair

Laisser un commentaire

