Halloween choices.

Halloween is at the honour this month, I wanted to show you two of my choices for this week.

 

Gizza - Passion & Glory

 

I felt in love with this full of details dress . My friend Giz always surprise them with her creativity.

I love thoses pumpkins and the skeletton which are my legs now, or my eyes…. don’t miss other details…

 

Glam Affair Halloween Doll skin
sYs Puppet Halloween skin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                   Make up:Blush skins: Halloween Dark Tristesse

-X- Halloween Dress Glitter black & Feather

 

I also love this dress from Xanadu who just coming bck on SL after some « holidays ». Thank you so Xana🙂

 

**Poses from Del may (Puppetry for experts ) and free group gift (lounge) from Behavio Body. 

 

 

Laisser un commentaire

