The vintage fair with D.select, Solidea folies and Vassnia

Here are some of the outfits you’ll can find at the vintage fair.

.::Vassnia::. Steampunk Diva

A lil travelship in 20’s at Paris 1900.  It is funny  to hear that music around and see all these lazy persons walking around.

.::Vassnia::. Steampunk Diva

I try to  talk to them but they maybe feel that I’m stranger and don’t have my place here…

.::Vassnia::. Steampunk Diva

After a lil walk in this town of another century , I need to go back home.

d. Select Lingerie Negligee

A cigarette after a good bath is welcome.

*SoliDea FoliEs* Bashim/Dress

Then, yayyy… I try the 80’s and all the good music in clubs…

*SoliDea FoliEs* Summer of Love/Dress

So much fun.

*SoliDea FoliEs*Blend/Dress

I had enjoy this lil travel in past and I’m ready to do it again next year.

Thank you to the organizer of the vintage fait and all the designers who made me travel.

 

Vintage fair at http://slurl.com/secondlife/Retro/128/14/21

Laisser un commentaire

