LoOk 30.

Cold is coming in France these last days and it is better to lay home than having a shopping trip in town…

Bliss Couture - Zerbino

 

But I feel so comfy in that dress that I think I will go to buy a lovely and hot coat.

 

Bliss Couture - Zerbino

 

I found this lovely coat from Shi available in few colors but I had choose this brown one.

Perfect for my new Shi hat.

.S h i : Harris Tweed Coat

 

.S h i : Harris Tweed Coat

 

Bliss Couture– Zerbino available at Bliss Couture mainstore

Shi Harris tweed coat only available at the vintage fair.

Hat:  .S h i : Cloche Hat – 9 colors & Hair[

 

Laisser un commentaire

