LoOk 59.

GizzA - Mesh Biker Jacket  [Red - Black]

GizzA – Mesh Biker Jacket  [Red – Black]

I so loved this male mesh collection that I had to try it, what a surprise when I saw I could wear them!! I will play with all jackets, pullovers and all what is in this great collection!

Thanks to my boss Giz Seorn who made them for our joyce ;-) 

Jacket:    GizzA – Mesh Biker Jacket  [Red – Black]

Jean:        Gizza Hippie Jean

Boots:     [Gos] GTFO Boot

Socks:     Tee*fy Arva  Socks

Hair:       ::HINAKO Hair Naries-B

Nails,  rings & necklace:     Mandala Sinra

Laisser un commentaire

