LoOk 153

Hello ! !

I’m back after a long SL/blog break … and I am happy caus I have discover a new SL.

I had to learn back a lot like all mesh bodies & heads? What is Bento?  What are the bests for me, how to fit them?  What outfits, skins looks better on them…

I have appreciate these moments where I felt like a newbie …

Now I’m in love with my new me and I’m proud to meet you all again 😀

 

newely

|OUTFIT| GizzA – Ashley Set [Blue] Faux Fur Jacket Maitreya Lara

|HAIR|  Tableau Vivant \\ Luminay [color changing band] – Blonds

|BODY|  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5

|TATOO|  [White~Widow] Altar – Henna  – Hands – Maitreya Mesh Body

|RINGS|  [MANDALA]Sinra Rings Season2

newelyprof1

|HEAD|  LeLutka Bento Head-SIMONE 2.0

|SKIN|  DeeTaleZ *Appliers* LeLutka Heads « Face Dominique » Celtic

|LIPSTICK| DeeTaleZ *Appliers* LeLuka Heads « Lipstick transparent gloss »

*A special thanks to Jaden Art for the wonderfull present ! 

5 réflexions sur “LoOk 153

  1. Hey Elyna! Your new look is super cute! Bento offers us a whole lot more customization for our avatars. With the bento hands we can now show off peace signs or flip people off. The bento heads let us modify the look with the shape sliders. One bento head can have many many different looks. It’s great for creativity!

    As far as things that fit you, demos are your best friend. You can find demos for the bento products as well as demos for mesh bodies, clothing, and accessories. It’s best to try everything out to see if it suits the look you’re trying to achieve.

    1. Hi Asia, thx so! I’m happy caus I’m new but still me 😉 I rly have to try those Bento hands, it must be rly funny to play with for pics … I love all that news (except lags who comes with) …they afford lot of thing we couldn’t imagine one year before ! Have a great day!!!!!

  2. The hands are a lot of fun, you should try the free demo at the Vista Animations store so you can play with them! A few other companies who specialize in making body parts will be coming out with bento hands soon, so you may want to wait on them before making your final purchase.

    Have a great day too!

Laisser un commentaire

